Tampa Bay Rays Wild Card Roster

The Rays have released their Wild Card roster for tonight’s game vs Cleveland. If Tampa Bay advances, there will be a different 25-man roster for the American League Division Series.

Pitchers (9) B-T 

22 Chris Archer R-R 
53 Alex Cobb R-R 
57 Jake McGee L-L 
55 Matt Moore L-L 
62 Joel Peralta R-R 
56 Fernando Rodney R-R 
54 Alex Torres L-L 
35 Jamey Wright R-R 
49 Wesley Wright R-L

Catchers (3) B-T 
16 Chris Gimenez R-R 
59 Jose Lobaton S-R 
28 Jose Molina R-R 

Infielders (4) B-T 
11 Yunel Escobar R-R 
21 James Loney L-L 
3 Evan Longoria R-R 
18 Ben Zobrist S-R 

Outfielders (8) B-T 
7 David DeJesus L-L 
5 Sam Fuld L-L
8 Desmond Jennings R-R 
2 Kelly Johnson L-R
20 Matt Joyce L-R 
41 Kevin Kiermaier L-R 
9 Wil Myers R-R 
1 Sean Rodriguez R-R 

15 Delmon Young R-R 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: